Press Release

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Announces Third-Quarter 2010 Earnings Conference Call

LONDON, September 22, 2010 - Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (Oslo B?rs: SNI) announced today that a conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the third quarter of 2010 will be held on Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST).

 

The conference call will be hosted by:

 

-           Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.
-           Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

 

Those who wish to participate may dial +44 (0)20 7806 1967 (UK), +1 718 247 0885 (US & Canada) or +47 2415 9758 (Norway) and quote the passcode: 3594610.  Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the conference call.  A live audio webcast of the event may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website www.stolt-nielsen.com under Investor Relations/Investor Presentations. 

 

For additional information please contact:

 

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
[email protected]

 

Jens F. Gr?ner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
[email protected]

 

About Stolt-Nielsen S.A.
Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (SNSA or the "Company") is a leading global provider of integrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions, Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers.  Stolt Sea Farm produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar. Stolt-Nielsen Gas transports liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) with its growing fleet of very large gas carriers (VLGCs).  Stolt-Nielsen S.A. is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.

 
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to ?5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)