Stolt-Nielsen Limited to Host a Video Conference to Present the Results for the Second Quarter and First Half of 2022

LONDON, June 20, 2022 Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) will host a video conference to present the Companys unaudited results for the second quarter and first half of 2022 on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 15:00 CEST (09:00 EST, 14:00 BST).

The presentation and video conference will be hosted by:

-           Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited
-           Mr. Jens F. Grüner-Hegge - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Those who wish to watch the live broadcast may access it here

The presentation will be published on our website:
https://www.stolt-nielsen.com/investors/financial-results/

For additional information please contact:

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
[email protected]

Ellie Davison
Head of Corporate Communications
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8926
[email protected]

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or 'the Company') is a long-term investor and manager of businesses focused on opportunities in logistics, distribution, and aquaculture. The Stolt-Nielsen portfolio consists of its three global bulk liquid and chemicals logistics businesses Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers Stolt Sea Farm and investments in LNG. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (Oslo Børs: SNI).

 

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act