Stolt-Nielsen Limited to Host a Video Conference to Present the Results for the Third Quarter of 2021

LONDON, September 28, 2021 Stolt-Nielsen Limited (Oslo Børs: SNI) will host a video conference to present the Companys unaudited results for the third quarter of 2021 on Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 14:00 CEST (08:00 EST, 13:00 BST).

The presentation and video conference will be hosted by:

-           Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

-           Mr. Jens F. Grüner-Hegge - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Those who wish to watch the live broadcast may access it here

The presentation will be published on our website:

https://www.stolt-nielsen.com/en/investors/reports-presentations/

For additional information please contact:

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge

Chief Financial Officer

UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985

[email protected]

Ellie Davison

Head of Corporate Communications

UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8926

[email protected]om

About Stolt-Nielsen Limited

Stolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or 'the Company') is a long-term investor and manager of businesses focused on opportunities in logistics, distribution, and aquaculture. The Stolt-Nielsen portfolio consists of its three global bulk liquid and chemicals logistics businesses Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers Stolt Sea Farm and investments in LNG. Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange (Oslo Børs: SNI).



This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to Section 5-12 the Norwegian Securities Trading Act